South Shore-Montréal-Québec-South Shore

KCI moving and transport

Fast, efficient, courteous and passionate!

;
demenageur camion

Transport and Delivery

We offer rapid transport and delivery services anywhere in Quebec, as well as in Ontario and the Maritimes. We will relocate quickly and carefully from the smallest package to the largest piano!

demenageur

Residential and Commercial Moving

Whether for a local or long distance, residential or commercial move, do not hesitate to contact us for a complete and free quote. We are a family business operated for more than 30 years. At KCI Moving and Transport, we love challenges and will help you move anything: your piano, your safe or spa! 

entreposage demenageur

Storage

Your new construction will not be ready on time? Do you have a trip abroad planned for a few months? Perfect, we have the storage and team of professional movers at competitive prices! For storage or moving in Quebec or Montreal, KCI Moving and Transport is what you need.

At KCI Moving and Transport

We know how precious your belongings are, which is why we work every day to provide the best possible door-to-door service.

KCI Moving and Transport specializes in local and long distance residential moving in Quebec. Our service is very courteous, prompt and professional. Whether it is for the relocation of your piano or the complete packaging of your most precious possessions, you will receive exceptional service. With us, your furniture and goods will be packed and secured.

demenagement transport kci

A successful residential move

A residential move is often stressful. This is why KCI Moving and Transport is committed to making the transition as smooth as possible. Our team of experienced movers meets all of your moving needs. Whether you’re moving across town or across the province, we’re here to help.

Our team is trained to assist you during the entire moving process, box by box, cabinet by cabinet. It all starts with an analysis of your needs from your initial contact. We supply most of the protective gear and have professional packers to help you. Our movers are experienced and have received special training on loading and unloading your belongings safely and without damage. We’re here to make things easier for you and to make your move as pleasant as possible.

About KCI Moving and Transport

KCI Moving and Transport specializes in long distance moving throughout Quebec. We also specialize in local moving in Quebec. Whether it is for the relocation of a single piece of furniture or a very large residence, we have the team of movers you need.

Our mission is to make your moving experience a positive one!

What our clients say about us

Courteous and very professional, punctual service. I do not regret having trusted you for my move, an honest price, efficient people and no damage on my goods. I highly recommend this company !!! Thank you!

– Maya

Professional, Efficient, Fast, Friendly … I can continue if you want …! Seriously I recommend this team of movers to everyone !!! Sincerely thank you for your help and high quality service.

– Karine

Toll-free

1-844-377-2333

Free quotes

Déménagement et Transport KCI © Site Web propulsé par Dr Web

Rive sud-Montréal-Québec-Rive Sud

Déménagement et Transport KCI

Rapidité, efficacité, courtoisie et passion !

Soumission gratuite

;
demenageur camion

Transport et Livraison

Pour un transport ou une livraison rapide partout au Québec faite confiance à notre équipe. Nous livrons  pratiquementpeu partout au Québec, en Ontario et dans les Maritimes. Nous relocaliserons avec rapidité et minutie du plus petit colis au plus gros piano !

demenageur

Déménagement résidentiel et commercial

Que ce soit pour un déménagement résidentiel local ou longue distance, n’hésitez pas à communiquez avec nous pour une soumission complète et gratuite. Déménageur de père en fils depuis plus de 30 ans, chez Déménagement et Transport KCI nous aimons les défis : bienvenue au déménagement de piano, coffre fort et spa.

entreposage demenageur

Entreposage

Votre nouvelle construction ne sera pas prête dans les délais prévus ? Vous avez un voyage à l’étranger prévu pour quelques mois ? Parfait, nous avons l’entreposage et l’équipe de déménageurs qu’il vous faut à des prix plus que compétitifs! Pour un entreposage ou un déménagement à Québec ou Montréal c’est Déménagement KCI qu’il vous faut.

Chez Déménagement et Transport KCI

Nous savons à quel point vos bien sont précieux, c’est pourquoi nous travaillons chaque jours à offrir le meilleur service qui soit et ce porte à porte.

Déménageur KCI se spécialise en déménagement résidentiel local et longue distance à Québec. Notre service est très courtois, rapide et professionnel. Que ce soit pour la relocalisation de votre piano ou l’emballage complet de vos biens les plus précieux vous aurez un service exceptionnel. Avec nous, vos biens meubles seront emballés et sécurisés.

demenagement transport kci

Un déménagement résidentiel réussi

Un déménagement résidentiel est souvent source de stress. C’est pourquoi Déménagement et Transport KCI s’engage à rendre la transition la moins contraignante que possible. Notre équipe de déménageurs expérimentés répond à tous vos besoins en matière de déménagement. Que vous déménagiez à l’autre bout de la ville ou de la province, nous sommes à votre service.

Nos hommes sont formés pour vous assister durant tout le processus du déménagement, boite par boite, meuble par meuble. Tout débute par une analyse de vos besoins l’or de votre prise de contact. Nous fournissons une grande partie du matériel de protection et nous disposons d’emballeurs professionnels pour vous aider. Nos déménageurs sont expérimentés et ont reçu une formation spéciale sur le chargement et le déchargement de vos biens en toute sécurité et sans dégâts. Nous sommes là pour vous faciliter les choses et pour rendre votre déménagement le plus agréable possible.

Un mot sur Déménagement et Transport KCI

Déménagement et Transport KCI se spécialise en déménagement longue distance partout au Québec . Nous nous spécialisons également en déménagement local à Québec. Que ce soit pour la relocalisation d’un seul meuble ou d’une très grande résidence nous avons l’équipe de déménageurs qu’il vous faut.

Nous travaillons à faire de votre expérience de déménagement une aventure positive!

Ce que nos clients disent de nous

Un service ponctuel courtois et très professionnel, je ne regrette pas de vous avoir fait confiance pour mon déménagement, un prix honnête, des personnes efficaces et aucun bris de matériel, je vous recommande vivement cette compagnie!!! Merci!

– Maya

Professionnels, Efficaces, Rapides, Sympathiques … Je peux continuer si vous voulez… ! Sérieusement, je recommande cette équipe de déménageurs à tous !!! Merci sincèrement pour votre aide et vos services de haute qualité.

– Karine

Sans-frais

1-844-377-2333

Soumission

Déménagement et Transport KCI © Site Web propulsé par Dr Web